Birds of a Feather

Mysteries April 29, 2010

Filed under: Beantown,Crafty — kcfeather @ 2:21 am

A few questions that we hope are answered this weekend:

1. Why is Boston called “Beantown”?

2.   Where will we live next year?  (Please pray that we find a place!)

3.  Are we too old for redeyes?

I’ve been having fun making cards recently.  Usually I make myself an extra, but the other day I made one for a friend’s baby shower and didn’t have time to replicate, so I took a picture instead.  Here it is:

If I make this card again, should I make an orange beak (like I did here)?  Or should I leave the whole bird blue (or whatever other color)?

 

One Response to “Mysteries”

  1. Jesse Says:

    love the beak!
    🙂


Leave a Reply

