Birds of a Feather

Where the Wild Things Are October 22, 2009

Filed under: The everyday — kcfeather @ 7:42 pm

wherethewildthingsare

I love the book, and can’t wait to see the movie!  I also love that the Nuthouse has Wild Things on the ceiling. I even wrote one of my college essays on Max’s sense of self…and now, one of my favorite columnists write about it, here!  What fun!

We’re headed down the coast tomorrow, for a wedding and some much needed time away (especially for C who has been working long, long hours). Hopefully we’ll have lots of adventures to report on next week!

 

One Response to “Where the Wild Things Are”

  1. […] written about him before.  But I thought I would chime in and add my voice to the choruses of those who have paid tribute […]


Leave a Reply

